shit shite and shitoons

okay. two days and counting til i have to submit that fucking article. i can't even begin to think about doing it.

after each assignment i tell myself i won't accept another one. i remind myself how busy my life is and how i'm doing this as a volunteer and how nothing that pays nothing should stress me out this much.

BUT! it does stress me out and i have all the best intentions. i'm thinking of creating a mini-disaster and copying the editor on the email. for example, i think my grandfather is going to pass and i'm going to be out of commission over it. don't worry, i'm not bringing harm on myself cause my papa died back in 1995. my other grandfather shouldn't be affected cause i'm refering to my papa.

or, i could be an adult and write the damned article. but how???!! i haven't a clue where to start.

y'all help me: the changing face of design....

GO!