i did my best

alright y'all. guess who's got an hour left at work and nothing to do? how about some "best of." in fact, for the curious-minded of you, i'm even gonna dive into the old diary for content.

here goes:

i am trying in these entries to find a way to make peace with my family and my past and myself:
Sisters Lament
Drowning
Kelly vs Pilar pt 1 and pt 2
Body Decoration
Goodbye to Romance

these are about me overcoming my fears:
Inner Child
Goddess
the adoption

these are me realizing what life is meant for:
Peel My Love Like an Onion
Ode
Said
The Posse

random shite:
End of the World
North American Time
Story
Black Hawk Down
Racism

okay, so i couldn't really choose THE BEST, but i tried to get some interesting ones. from this diary and the old one. i'm no good at making these kinds of decisions!

please enjoy!