sexxx

i spent the better part of my days off reading bondage erotica. i'm not really into things like being fucked with chopsticks, but reading about other people partaking in such activities really piqued the voyeur in me. miller reaped all the rewards.

i've been uber productive today. usually i sit here like a quaaluded monkey and blow spit bubbles while constantly refreshing dland and hotmail. but, not today! i completed every task on my list. well, i had it somewhere in my mind to make up a review worksheet for my students since tomorrow's our last day, but it wasn't on the list, so my failure to do it doesn't count.

my sister went to class with me yesterday. she met benecio. she wasn't impressed. in fact, all she said was, "you do realize how short he is, right?" don't worry, my dearest cubano, we're still down - even though you did put yourself right into my category of mistakes by shaving your head and not the goatee. you now look like every one of my past exes. you also look like miller. i can get all i want from him - you don't even provide scenery change anymore!

hmm, this is all stated in aftermath of days of morning, noon, and night sex. so, benecio, please don't take me too seriously. we will wrap cuban curls around each other well into the future.

i had a granola yogurt bar for an afternoon snack. yum!