more complaining

i hate fish and i want a haircut.

that's all i can think about right now. that, and my headache. i seem to develop one every day around this time. i medicate it with ibuprofen, but i'd rather just not get them. apparently i grind my teeth and that's the problem. i don't know if i believe that or not, but yes, i often wake up with the headache i have now. it just lies in wait for a weak moment and then STRIKE. it's got me.

in other news, i'm feeling decidely less poor today even though i had to fork over $83 to the dentist and my car payment hasn't cleared yet. that means i'm now close to 200 big ones short. and i have to pay my car tax so i can have my license plate renewed.

but! i finished one of my freelance projects and the payoff will be close to $600 even bigger ones. so take that you fucking money hungry life suckers that call yourselves my creditors!! i won't see that money for another month or so, but knowing it's there works wonders for my anxiety-stricken soul.

oh, and kelly rocked the fuck out last night. sorry, nicki, but you'll be going home tonight.